Latest Posts

Nas Re-Releasing Illmatic

Like they did with Raekwon‘s OB4CL, Get On Down will be releasing their deluxe gold box set of Nas’ classic, Illmatic. The re-release of the ’94 debut from Esco will include a CD and vinyl packaging and will be available on December 9. Complex has the scoop. The CD set includes:  – 24k Audiophile Gold Disc CD with re-mastered audio, housed in a “Cherrywood Trophy Box” with gold plaque. – Black 2-piece outer box with original ‘Nas’ promotional sticker exclusive to […]