Latest Posts

Crooked I In None We Trust: The Prelude Tracklist

Crooked I’s going out for self again and releasing his new project, In None We Trust: The Prelude EP on December 13th. More details to come. UPDATE: Tracklist below 1. Ssuut x 2 2. Pocket Full Of Money 3. Roll Call Ft. G. Malone, Coniyac, Jay Rock, Mistah Fab 4. Diamond In The Back Ft. K-Young 5. Drum Murder Ft. Horseshoe G.A.N.G. 6. No Competition 7. Goin Bad Ft. KeyAna 8. Game Time (Bonus Track)