Latest Posts

Freeway Diamond In The Ruff Tracklist

Freezer’s mug shines bright like a diamond in the sky for the cover of his long-awaited album, Diamond In The Ruff. In stores on November 13. UPDATE: Tracklist below. Pre-order on iTunes. Now dropping November 27. 1. Right Back (featuring Marsha Ambrosius) 2. Greatness (featuring Vivian Green) 3. The Thirst 4. Wonder Tape 5. No Doubt 6. Dream Big (featuring Musiq Soulchild) 7. Early 8. Ghetto Streets 9. Numbers (featuring Neef Buck) 10. True (featuring Wale) 11. Sweet Temptations (featuring […]