Latest Posts

Big K.R.I.T. Live From The Underground Tour Vlog Pt. 2

Big K.R.I.T.’s tour is hitting a city near you. In the second chapter of his vlog series, we get a glimpse at his stops in Vancouver, Denver, Seattle and L.A. Says K.R.I.T. : “Here’s chapter 2 of the Live From The Underground tour documentary.This was my first time touring extensively on the West coast and every city showed mad love. I’ll definitely be back out there in the near future.” – K.R.I.T. Previously: Pt. 1

DJ Khaled Kiss The Ring Tracklist

Read the tracklist and then Kiss The Ring August 21st. Production credits below. 1. “Shout Out To The Real” Ft. Meek Mill, Ace Hood & Plies Produced by Jahlil Beats/Co-Produced by DJ Khaled. 2. “Bitches and Bottles (Let’s Get It Started)” Ft. Lil Wayne, T.I., & Future Produced by Mike Will 3. “I Wish You Would” Ft. Kanye West x Rick Ross Produced by Hit Boy 4. “Take It To The Head” Ft. Rick Ross, Nicki Minaj, Chris Brown & […]