Latest Posts

Mos Def Demands Troy Davis BET Tribute

During Black Star’s tour stop in Miami Tuesday night, Mos interrupted their set at the Fillmore and sent a request to BET to pay tribute to Troy Davis at this weekend’s Hip-Hop Awards. “The BET Awards are happenin’ in Atlanta, Georgia, apparently this weekend on Saturday, right? I’m making a strong, serious recommendation and suggestion.In the interest of humanity and the rights of human beings all over God’s spaceship, Earth. If you are doing or hosting this event in Atlanta, Georgia, right after this young […]

Mistah F.A.B. On The Breakfast Club

[vodpod id=Video.15482038&w=540&h=350&fv=p%3D5296%26c%3D449330%26s%3D1495237%26tbid%3D105400%26allowFullScreen%3Dtrue%26] Fabby Davis Jr. stopped by Power 105’s The Breakfast Club to discuss Oakland’s Hip-Hop scene, Kreayshawn signed to his brother’s label, her usage of the N word and the lack of love from his hometown’s radio stations.