Latest Posts

Devi Dev’s Lost Kanye West Interview

With Mr. West a piping hot topic this week, KDAY Los Angeles radio personality Devi Dev dug up an unreleased sitdown from a few months ago that she had with the mouth that roared. They speak on gay folks, Jigga, Diddy, Steve Jobs, and the kitchen sink. I don’t know if it’s one of the greatest interviews of all-time but let’s listen.

Janet Jackson VMA MJ Tribute Rehearsal

[vodpod id=Groupvideo.3444633&w=425&h=350&fv=autoPlay%3Dfalse%26configParams%3DconfigParams%253Dinstance%25253Dwp%252526id%25253D1621776%252526vid%25253D438182] Here’s a behind the scenes look at baby sis preppin’ for her tribute to her big brother. May the King rest in peace but—looks like ‘Dunk’ still got some junk in her trunk. Hey fellas, she’s single again! Get your weight up and your two-step together. Full special airs Saturday at 12:30 pm EST. MTV Sidebar: She sounds so much like her brother here it’s kinda scary. [vodpod id=Groupvideo.3444978&w=425&h=350&]

Jay-Z “Wonderwall” (Roundhouse, Live In London)

I’m sure the homie Semtex will have better footage shortly, but I couldn’t wait to put this up. I was in a privileged position on stage  when Hov opened up his Glastonbury show with his tongue-in-cheek Oasis cover. Last night at Roundhouse, it was revisited. Truthfully: SC loves this jawn. Next time: Sing along, Hov! Props: TS Update: As promised, let me upgrade you. [vodpod id=Groupvideo.3444683&w=425&h=350&]

Jay-Z Defends The Passion Of Kanye West

I’m a take the cookie, not leave my ring Earlier today, Jigga went to Jo Whiley of BBC Radio 1’s crib and spoke on Kanye’s tirade at the VMA’s last Sunday. Sorry Hov, but your bae bro is a jackass. Lil Mama too, I don’t give a fuck boo. Bonus: We in the houseee. uhtn

Fabolous, Ryan Leslie, & Ne-Yo Forming Supergroup?

[vodpod id=Groupvideo.3443795&w=425&h=350&] R. Les tells Dem 1515 Boys that he, Fabolous, and Ne-Yo are in talks to form a supergroup. Riiight. We’ve seen this movie before. Wake me up when that Pharrell shit takes flight.