Latest Posts

Saigon Still Signed To Atlantic Records

[vodpod id=Video.2980007&w=425&h=350&fv=] Sai explains to All Hip Hop that even though he and Just own the masters to The Greatest Story Ever Told, Giddy hasn’t yet been officially released from Lyor’s plantation. For the love of hip-hop can someone give them their freedom already. Geesh! Spotted: 2DB

Ed Lover: C’mon Son Part 10

[vodpod id=Video.2979995&w=425&h=350&] Ed’s comedy foolery continues. This time around the victims include The-Dream and his pink Grammy suit, Greg Oden and his butt-naked ways, and The-Game and Tila Tequila baby daddy fuckery. *Dead at him cuttin’ to Curtis after the Jayceon part.

YN vs. Styles P

Since niggas beat me to my own posts (57th Ave., I see you. Ha!), might as well share this off mic discussion Peniro and I had about those classic L.O.X. days. Damn, I miss mixtapes!

Scott Storch Speaks On Roots Reunion & Detox

[vodpod id=Video.2978360&w=425&h=350&fv=%40videoPlayer%3D64558228001%26amp%3BplayerID%3D64339993001%26amp%3Bdomain%3Dembed%26amp%3B] After joining forces with his old band, Scott talks to VIBE about working on Dre’s Detox and making music with Quincy Jones. After the jump, a Black Thought-led version of “Still D.R.E.” Ooh wee!