Latest Posts

Lil Boosie Gets S.M.A.C.K.’d

[vodpod id=ExternalVideo.886467&w=425&h=350&fv=vid%3D746%26autoPlay%3Dfalse%26menuType%3Dwindow]

Bad Azz sat down with S.M.A.C.K. and discussed his legal drama and beefing with other rappers. As an added bonus, he drops a couple “freestyles” in between.

Tony Yayo Says Game’s Beef With Jay-Z Is Stupid
[vodpod id=ExternalVideo.886468&w=425&h=350&]


What does Marvin make of JT attackin’ SC? Heed the word of the loyal brother from Queens.

‘”Stupid move,” Yayo said a couple of days ago in Astoria, Queens. ‘It’s dumb. When I see guys like Jay-Z, 50 and Diddy, there’s no need for me [to beef with them]. They got too much money. Dudes got sniper money. You gotta chill. I chill. You gotta leave them kinda dudes alone. That’s how I look at it. I don’t know how other rappers look at it. These guys is worth hundreds of millions of dollars. 50, Eminem, Dre, Diddy — waste of time, man.” 

Wait for it… wait for it… Ha!