Latest Posts

Waka Flocka & Gucci Mane Split ?

Have best friends become strangers? Waka Flocka tells VIBE that after Gucci Mane severed ties from his mother’s management company this past Spring, their relationship has suffered. In fact, he says they’re no longer on speaking terms. Do you know why Gucci and Nicki decided to part ways with your mom? I can say when you start getting hot, there are a lot of people that get in your ear. I call that the devil. It’ll turn you against the […]

Rick Ross Be Out Day Charity Event

[vodpod id=Video.4171351&w=425&h=350&fv=videoId%3D424654097001%26playerID%3D82588784001%26domain%3Dembed%26dynamicStreaming%3Dtrue] With the kids heading back to school next month, Rick Ross held his third annual Be Out Day event two days ago at the North Miami Athletic Stadium. Along with Trina, Waka Flocka, Ace Hood, and the Triple C’s, they handed out school supplies, free food and haircuts. Pour a lil’ Rozay for that. yk2

Wyclef Responds To Sean Penn

Last night, Wyclef officially announced his plans to take the seat for the highest office in Haiti. Though many are in full support, others like actor Sean Penn questioned Clef’s motivation. In turn, the Presidential hopeful had this to say: “I just want Sean Penn to fully understand I am a Haitian, born in Haiti and I’ve been coming to my country ever since (I was) a child. He might just want to pick up the phone and meet, so he fully understands the […]

Jim Jones Disrupts French Montana Set?

During Funk Flex’s birthday party at Webster Hall last night, Fat Joe brought out French Montana. During his performance of “Hard In The Paint”, he was pelted with ice from the mezzanine. Apparently, Jim Jones and his crew were the alleged culprits. C’mon guys, chill out! pds via Mazi-O