Latest Posts

Alicia Keys “The Element Of Freedom” Tracklist

Beyoncé In. Drake out? 1. The Element Of Freedom (Intro) 2. Love Is Blind 3. Doesn’t Mean Anything 4. Try Sleeping With A Broken Heart 5. Wait Til They See My Smile 6. That’s How Strong My Love Is 7. Unthinkable (I’m Ready) 8. Love Is My Disease 9. Like The Sea 10. Put It In A Love Song feat. Beyoncé Knowles 11. This Bed 12. Distance And Time 13. How It Feels To Fly 14. Empire State Of Mind […]

Gucci Mane Releases Statement

From behind the wall, La Flare released this statement surrounding his recent arrest. “I have accepted full responsibility for my actions and I am ready to deal with what is in front of me right now. Thankfully, my label is still moving forward with my album release so I will have plenty to look forward to when I get out. I am remaining positive and want my fans to know that I am grateful for their loyalty and continued support. […]

Young Money “We Are Young Money” Tracklist

Universal Motown released the tracklist today for the We Are Young Money compilation album. Not only will it contain all members of the YM familia, but a few guests as well. Pick it up December 15th. 1. “Bedrock” (feat. Lloyd) 2. “New Shit” 3. “Pass Me the Dutch” 4. “Wifebeater” 5. “Fuck the Bullshit” (feat. Birdman) 6. “Ms. Parker” 7. “Target” 8. “Sacrifice” 9. “Every Girl” 10. “She Is Gone” (feat. Pleasure P) 11. “Girl I Got You” 12. “Gooder” […]