New Mixtape: DJ Paul ‘Da Light Up, Da Poe Up’

Screen Shot 2015-08-18 at 6.48.06 PM

Light Up & Poe Up

Three 6 Mafia’s DJ Paul is back with more than enough music on his new mixtape, Da Light Up, Da Poe Up. Stream the 28 tracks and download here.

01. Pimptro
02. All I Do
03. Lights Off Music (Skit)
04. Shut It Down
05. 1, 2, 3
06. Got Our Bands Up Feat. Snootie Wild
07. Album Promo
08. Escort Him (Strippers Anthem) Feat. La Chat
09. I Be Bussin
10. Booking Info
11. Lights Off Music (Skit)
12. Crazy
13. Sidewayz Feat. Stitches
14. Live In The Mix Feat. Dorrough Music
15. Turn It Up (Drop)
16. Loud Loud Feat. Lil Wyte
17. Ratchet Feat. Ying Yang Twins, YB Rich Rocka
18. Promo (Skit)
19. How I Got So Wild
20. U Owe Me Feat. Chisanity
21. Website (Skit)
22. Forever Feat. YB Rich Rocka
23. Lil Momma (Make Dat Azz Drop) Feat. Billy Wes
24. Extendos Feat. Boobie Black
25. Loud Loud (Remix) Feat. Lil Wyte
26. DJ Paul Speaks
27. Lord Infamous- Damn I Think I’m Crazed (Remix) Feat. DJ Paul KOM
28. High By Now (Outro)

Rate This:
Submit 2 Ratings
  • Kris Kompute

    Look at that cover art and track list. They definitely had that in the stash from ’97.

  • thedeamkid19

    5 motherfucking stars to those beats, the triple six terror style at its finest

  • el jim chapo guzman

    I might download this mixtape for the beats.

  • Niggpoleon

    This tape is awful. I usually like everything Paul does but this tape sounds like left over, boring shit from old projects. Fuck it though,you cant win em all. Paul still a legend.