Rihanna VMA Vanguard Performances

Screen Shot 2016-08-28 at 9.35.16 PM


Rihanna’s accomplishments was recognized this evening at MTV’s VMAs. Closing out the show, she received the Michael Jackson Vanguard award which was presented by Drake. Kicking off the ceremony, she performed her first of four performances with a medley including “Please Don’t Stop The Music”, “Only Girl (In The World)”, “We Found Love” and “Where Have You Been”. Watch here.



“Rude Boy” x “Work” Watch here.


“Needed Me” x “Pour It Up” x “Bitch Better Have My Money” Watch here


“Stay”, “Diamonds” x “Love On The Brain” Watch here.

Rate This:
Submit 1 Rating