New Music: A$AP Ferg Ft. Migos “Nasty (Who Dat)”

nasty who dat

Like Ike & Mike.

Nasty as they wanna be, the Hood Pope and Migos do exactly just that on their dirty collaboration. A$AP Ferg’s Still Striving drops August 18. You’re welcome ladies.

Rate This:
Submit 2 Ratings
  • el jim chapo guzman

    This is definitely gonna be a club banger