New Album: Audio Push ‘Cloud 909’

cloud 909


Audio Push takes us to Cloud 909 with their junior album. Lead by the single “Sanctified“, Price and Oktane then followed through with their latest, “Pump Fake“. Stream the remaining tracks below.


Rate This:
Submit No Ratings
  • Officer Ricky

    J.Cole already did this cover

    • Mother fuckers bit off the J Cole shit……

      • Officer Ricky


      • Verna

        Gℴℴgle offers the people $98/hr to complete small jobs from home .. Do job for only few peroid of time daily & spend more time together with your family … any individual can join this easy work!!!this Tuesday I bought a gorgeous Lotus Elise just after earnin $16200 this-past/six weeks .it’s actually the easiest job however you could no longer forgive yourself if you don’t view it.!of39d:∰∰∰ http://GoogleMarketingJobAtHome/earncash/$99/per/hr ♥l♥♥♥i♥♥t♥♥♥d♥u♥♥♥k♥♥w♥m♥♥♥p♥x♥♥y♥♥♥o♥♥♥u♥♥♥y♥♥v♥f♥♥h♥♥w♥♥♥j♥♥♥w♥♥m♥♥e♥♥♥u♥♥♥v♥r:::::!ig522m:wkyuk

  • el jim chapo guzman

    Fuck these wack ass niggas

  • Album of the year Monate Mpolane