New Mixtape: Hurricane Chris x Lil Boosie “Category 7 Bad Azz Hurricane”

How could I let this slip under rap’s radar? Here’s new material from the boys from the boot, Hurricane Chris and Lil Boosie. That’s right, Lil Wayne isn’t the only rapper from Louisiana. Download here. Track list after the jump.


1. Intro

2. Bad Azz Hurricane (Prod. Gus)

3. Chest Wide Open (Prod. Big Wayne)

4. Deebo (Prod. Big Wayne)

5. fu*k All You Hoes (Prod. Big Wayne)

6. Gangsta sh*t (Prod. Big Wayne)

7. Going Hard Tonight (Prod. Big Wayne)

8. Grim Reaper (Prod. Phunk Dawg)

9. Southside (Prod. Big Wayne)

10. Lime Lite (Prod. Big Wayne)

11. Money Money Money (Prod. Gus)

12. Purple (Prod. Phunk Dawg)

13. Shaking That Ass Enough (Prod. Big Wayne)

14. Pain “Lil Ivy” (Feat. Locco) (Prod. Big Wayne)

15. Struggle (Prod. Gus)

16. Hate To Hear Our Name (Prod. Big Wayne)

17. Halle Berry (Boosie Verse) (Prod. Superstar)

Rate This:
Submit 3 Ratings