Beastie Boys Hot Sauce Committee Part Two Cover & Tracklist

It’s been a long time coming, but The Beastie Boys will be releasing their ninth studio album on May 3rd:

Since the dawn of time, and perhaps even before, there was a silent order who were tasked with a mission. They held their secret tightly. On may 3rd the HOT SAUCE COMMITTEE PART TWO will be unleashed on the general public. Hold fast ye heathens.

nr via beastie boys

UPDATE: Tracklist via Capital Records after the jump.

1. Make Some Noise
2. Nonstop Disco Powerpack
3. OK
4. Too Many Rappers [new reactionaries version] (featuring NAS)
5. Say It
6. The Bill Harper Collection
7. Don’t Play No Game That I Can’t Win (featuring Santigold)
8. Long Burn The Fire
9. Funky Donkey
10. The Larry Routine
11. Tadlock’s Glasses
12. Lee Majors Come Again
13. Multilateral Nuclear Disarmament
14. Here’s A Little Something For Ya
15. Crazy Ass Shit
16. The Lisa Lisa/Full Force Routine

Rate This:
Submit No Ratings
  • F You HaterZ

    Ya’ll bitch ass wannabe’s need to come battle, come to Illest Lyrics and prove you ain’t nothing but a corny bitch.

  • Ben

    Legends. Put them in your youtube box kid’s and do your home work. ^ Homo

  • Word

    Thats a….”unique” cover to say the least.


    This’ll be dope.

  • D

    man, i hope that track with nas is still on the album…

  • Bangers N Mash

    As if. Classic shit.

  • gambit


  • Belize

    Better be fuckin dope! I’m sure it’ll be good tho!

  • sUp

    lol @gambit. Beastie Boy’s are legend’s a T-3 rap group all time, and very rarely have features they don’t need Em’s bitch ass.

  • Yeahboi

    Ems bitch ass is more succeazful than all 3 of their bitch asses combined. Your opinion is nothing more than that, numbers dont lie though bitch boy.

  • J law

    HAhaha you tryin to say you need em to be featured on a track to have a succesful album? gtfo of here.. The beasties boys dont need shady, although it would be sick I just dont see it happening. Beastie boys are Legends, you only wish you where as cool as them

  • Pingback: Rap Radar :: New Music: Beastie Boys “Make Some Noise”()

  • Pingback: Rap Radar :: New Music: Beastie Boys “Make Some Noise” | rap()

  • jacksonJJ

    Get Now Leaked Album for free