The Cool Kids When Fish Ride Bicycles Cover & Tracklist


The Cool Kids are back and will be releasing their new album on July 12th. Features will include Bun B, Asher Roth and many more.

1. Rush Hour Traffic
2. GMC
3. Boomin’ (feat. Tennille)
4. Sour Apples (feat. Travis Barker)
5. Penny Hardaway (feat. Ghostface Killah)
6. Bundle Up
7. Gas Station (feat. Bun B)
8. Get Right
9. Swimsuits (feat. Mayer Hawthorne)
10. Roll Call (feat. Asher Roth, Chip Tha Ripper, Boldy James)
11. Summer Jam (feat. Maxine Ashley) (Prod. by Pharrell Williams)

Rate This:
Submit No Ratings
  • been waiting for this

  • Loo-pay

    oe pharrell on it. sounds good & goodlooking cover

  • b.m%re

    well its about time


    Pumped for this!

  • NoSoup4Yu

    Are these niggas any good? I heard of em but never took the time to listen to there stuff. Should I?

  • been waiting for this album for so long.

  • mario

    this has ghost on it and rapradar talks about asher roth… aight

  • Pingback: The Cool Kids <i>When Fish Ride Bicycles</i> Cover & Tracklist (via Rap Radar) « I Don't Make The News()

  • cali

    benn waitin for this forever! cant wait! it better be aweosme

  • phraynkhp


  • Mischief

    Chuck said 12 tracks. I’ll take it, quality over quantity any day. I’m sure it’ll bump.

    @NoSoup4Yu, it’s really comes down to preference. Try “Bundle up”. Chuck Inglish always comes through w/ the production.

  • CaniBlog?

    Man honestly seems like they hype has died down quite a bit over the last 2 years, I mean how long have they been promoting this album?

  • Pingback: Maxine Ashley Is Featured On Upcoming Cool Kids Album – The Neptunes #1 fan site, all about Pharrell Williams and Chad Hugo()

  • Chris

    5. Penny Hardaway (feat. Ghostface Killah)

    I wanna hear this

  • Stu Pickles

    Meanwhile in 2007….


    Can’t wait to hear the GHOST track.